Final Destination…

So, some of you may remember way back to December, when I completed a commission for Kate as a present for her partner Tim.  It was entitled ‘Super!’ in case you don’t recall.  In any case, Kate was kind enough to send me a couple of pics to show it framed and in position in their home.  I am pleased as punch about how happy they were with it.  There’s always a risk when you take on a commission, but this one turned out nicely, even if I do say so myself.  I love seeing my work’s final destination…

Screen shot 2012-12-04 at 20.04.51

IMG-20130404-00381

 

IMG-20130404-00382 copy

I’ve got a couple of big projects in the pipeline for later this year but I am moving the studio next weekend so there may be a lack of info for a while.  Looking forward to posting from the other side of London as soon as the studio is set up and apologies for the upcoming silence.

2 thoughts on “Final Destination…

Leave a Reply

