Jealous’ Pop-up Print Shop @ Heal’s

This Monday I went along to Heal’s to do some live printing with Jealous in their temporary printing studio in the shop windows.  It was quite an experience as I watched lovely members of the public deftly pulling my new screen print “Let’s Riot”.  I took a few pictures whilst I was there and I have included a few from the private view which took place the next evening.  Enjoy!

*UPDATE*

All of the prints that were printed at Heal’s are now available at Jealous Gallery in Crouch End as part of their “Heal’s Prints Exhibition” which is on from Thursday 9th February to Sunday 1st April 2012.

Leave a Reply

